当前位置: Chrome插件首页 > 办公插件 > Grid Preview For Google Reader Chrome插件

Grid Preview For Google Reader Chrome插件

办公插件

Grid Preview For Google Reader Chrome插件图文教程

Grid Preview For Google Reader by Kadir 'Akkara' Yardımcı
With this app you can preview Google Reader™ RSS items in different grid sizes.

CHANGELOG:
- 2013-02-19 Shows unread, star buttons on bottom.
- 2013-01-12 Works with different grid sizes.
- 2013-01-11 Works with other Google TL domains.
- 2012-06-29 View of IFrames are fixed.
- 2012-06-23 Bug fixes.
- 2012-06-19 Initial release.

TODO:
- Open items wide individually.

Author:
kadiryardimci.com 查看更多

Grid Preview For Google Reader Chrome插件图片

  • Grid Preview For Google Reader插件图片

Grid Preview For Google Reader基本信息

插件名称:Grid Preview For Google Reader 插件作者: 插件语言:English 官方站点:暂无官方站点 插件唯一标识:fokjmknhfnkpibnpmfkaelliopfjdldp

Grid Preview For Google Reader用户数和评分

下载次数:1367 用户评分:3.57895 (共5分) 参与评分人数:19

Grid Preview For Google Reader文件信息

当前版本:1.6 最后更新日期:2020-02-04 文件大小:3.88KiB

Grid Preview For Google Reader下载地址

本站下载 已有 1367 人成功下载

Grid Preview For Google Reader相关插件

Grid Preview For Google Reader同类插件推荐

Telenet Telemeter for Chrome Chrome插件

办公插件 2015-01-31 08:17:39

Chrome扩展比利时ISP的Telenet的测距
允许比利时ISP Telenet的客户检查他们每月的带宽使用率。

如果遇到问题,请报告他们的问题跟踪。 (见下文URL)

扩展主要是测试用& QUOT ;有限的带宽& QUOT ;订阅计划。如果你有无限的计划,并乐于帮助我做出了扩展兼容你的计划,请寄给我的steven.v.bael@gmail.com


问题追踪: HTTPS : //github.com/vbsteve

Watch Doge Chrome插件

办公插件 2015-12-10 00:40:53

It+keeps+track+of+episodes+of+your+favorite+tv+shows+and+reminds+you+of+upcoming+episodes.+(Original+icon+by+Jonah+Bethlehem)%3cbr%2f%3eIf+you+find+a+bug%2c+please+report+it.%3cbr%2f%3eThank+you+for+d

Passwordstate v8.6.0.0 Chrome插件

办公插件 2019-09-27 12:20:30

Chrome 的 Passwordstate 是一个免费的表单填充扩展,从内部 Passwordstate 安装中获取凭据。 passwordstate 是一种基于 web 的企业密码管理解决方案,团队可以访问和共享敏感的密码资源。基于角色的管理和端到端的事件审计为密码存储和协作提供了一个安全的平台。我们的 Chrome 扩展允许您保存新的网站登录凭据,并自动检索和填写网站登录表单。此外,Pass

Dome9 Chrome插件

办公插件 2018-02-15 02:43:00

1) Securing Access to any server and cloud protection.
2) Enabling On-Demand secure access to your Dome9 servers has never been easier.

Dome9 app gives you secure, time-based access to an

polsy.org.uk-ify video site links Chrome插件

办公插件 2015-06-06 23:27:20

转换视频网站链接
将转换页面链接相当于polsy.org.uk查看器链接到几个流行的视频网站(具体blip.tv , nicovideo.jp , veoh.com , viddler.com , wegame.com , YouTube的.COM )来代替链接到嵌入网页polsy.org.uk它显示为中心的主要空白页上的视频,并调整为平时更合适的分辨率(即一条匹配源Flash视频的分辨率,防止视觉造成调整/ CPU的问题)

的网站启用可扩展的选项页面镀铬配置: //扩展

VideoStickers Chrome插件

办公插件 2015-04-17 21:35:02

这个程序可以让你蹦出来的视频在您的Facebook的饲料,这样你就可以观看这些视频,同时滚动
一旦安装完毕,每个视频你会开始在Facebook上玩会对其右上角的一个弹出按钮。
点击时,视频将保持在一个固定的位置,您的浏览器的左下角,这样你就可以滚动离开不失视频!

(IDEA由大卫达维多夫)

Pundit Annotator Beta Chrome插件

办公插件 2017-02-12 14:27:31

Annotate the web using Pundit Annotator: highlight and comment text on any page and manage your annotations in the Pundit Dashboard.
Pundit Annotator is the ultimate tool for web annotation: highl

Page Load Notifier Chrome插件

办公插件 2018-02-28 15:04:54

Very useful extension when you need to open pages that take very long to finish loading.

With Page Load Notifier you can increase your productivity. You will be able to open pages and do some

IP Tracer Chrome插件

办公插件 2016-01-12 18:23:28

Trace any ip including complex information like Country , City , ISP , etc.

Note : When you open it will display information of…
Trace any ip including complex information like Country ,

Github Menu Back Chrome插件

办公插件 2016-05-28 17:43:47

Go to my personal page by one click, dont like the new design,so I decided to change it for my beloving GitHub
Go to my personal page by one click, don't like the new design, so painful withou

RedditGrouch Chrome插件

办公插件 2018-06-05 05:30:19

Automatically downvotes Reddit comments that include acceptance speeches (edit: thanks for the gold/karma/inbox etc), talk about upvoting people or whinge about their downvotes.

Allows you to

Wiki Smart Chrome插件

办公插件 2018-09-03 13:03:07

A simple, quick and user friendly extension to enhance your experience on Wikipedia articles. It saves your data usage and gives you articles' short snippets without diverting you from the current ar

Craigslist Hide Utility Chrome插件

办公插件 2016-01-14 02:39:24

Optionally hide listings on Craigslist with this utility
Tired of wading through Craigslist seeing the same postings over and over again? With this extension, you can quickly filter out the noise.

Organizely.me v1.0 Chrome插件

办公插件 2019-04-10 11:14:36

组织地存在是为了解决我们都面临的混乱的文件 (或组织得太紧) 问题。为什么我们必须花时间手动组织下载文件,或者如果你是我们所说的 “混乱”,花一天的宝贵时间寻找几周前下载的文件?如果是一个简单的浏览器扩展,允许你告诉你的浏览器你想下载到哪里,并从那里组织起来!自动将下载放在专用文件夹中,可以定制这些文件夹来为你下载最多的网站提供服务 (即 gmail 、 Outlook 、 Facebook 等)